Editorial Team


  1. Anna Grana, University of Palermo, Italy

Associate Editors

  1. Dr. Cesar A Poveda, University of Alberta, Canada
  2. Dr. Eugene Ejike Ezebilo, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
  3. Dr. Franklin Obeng-Odoom, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia

Editorial Assistant

  1. Sherry Sun, Canadian Center of Science and Education, Canada

Editorial Board Members

  1. Alessandro Kim Cerutti, University of Turin, Italy
  2. Mr. Alexandre de Oliveira e Aguiar, Universidade Nove de Julho - UNINOVE, Brazil
  3. Andrea Grilli, University of the Republic of San Marino, San Marino
  4. Andreas Klinke, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
  5. Andreas Meyer-Aurich, Leibniz-Institute for Agricultural Engineering Potsdam-Bornim, Germany
  6. Angeliki N Menegaki, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
  7. Anna Tedeschi, CNR, ISAFOM, Italy
  8. Bedru Babulo Balana, The James Hutton Institute, United Kingdom
  9. Cecilia Benda, Concern Worldwide, Somalia
  10. Dr. Cesar A Poveda, University of Alberta, Canada
  11. Ching Min Yang, Fisheries Research Institute, Taiwan, Province of China
  12. Chiyuan Miao, Beijing Normal University, China
  13. Christoph Maria Ravesloot, Rotterdam University of Applied Science, Netherlands
  14. Dr. Crystal Tremblay, University of British Columbia, Canada
  15. Dr. Daniel Badulescu, University of Oradea, Romania
  16. Dr. Daniel Callo-Concha, University of Bonn, Germany
  17. Dr Digby Race, The Australian National University, Australia
  18. Dr Elissa Pearson, University of South Australia, Australia
  19. Eunsil Lee, Michigan State University, United States
  20. Dr. Ezgi Akpinar Ferrand, Southern Connecticut State University, United States
  21. Francisco Vivoni, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States
  22. Gabriela Ionescu, University of Trento, Italy, Italy
  23. G Sathis Kumar, Great Lakes Institute of Management, Chennai, India
  24. Girija Page, University of Western Sydney, Australia
  25. Girish Upreti, University of Tennessee-Knoxville, United States
  26. Dr. Gregor Wolbring, University of Calgary, Canada
  27. Associate Professor Hengky Sumisto Halim, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
  28. Dr. Irit Eguavoen, Center for Development Research (ZEF), University of Bonn, Germany
  29. Iva Mrak, University of Rijeka, Croatia
  30. Professor Jan F Adamowski, McGill University, Canada
  31. Dr Jayprakash S Chadchan, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia
  32. Dr. Jeetendra Prakash Aryal, International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center (CIMMYT), India
  33. Dr. Jesús M. González Pérez, University of the Balearic Islands, Spain
  34. Professor José A. Orosa, University of A Coruña, Spain
  35. Juan José Villaverde, INIA - Instituto Nacional de Investigación y Tecnología Agraria y Alimentaria (National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology), Spain
  36. Dr Kannan Ambalam, Department of Public Administration, Wollega University, Ethiopia
  37. Mr Kebreab Afewerki Ghebremichael, UNESCO-IHE Institute for Water Education, Netherlands
  38. Kehua You, Texas A&M University, United States
  39. Dr. Khan Rubayet Rahaman, Khulna University, Bangladesh
  40. Khalid Md. Bahauddin, Bangladesh Society of Environmental Scientists, Bangladesh
  41. Dr. Koichiro Mori, Shiga University, Japan
  42. Dr Konstantinos P. Tsagarakis, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
  43. Krishna Moorthy, Vanavarayar Institute of Agriculture, India
  44. Levi Vermote, Vrije Universiteit Brussels, Belgium
  45. Luis Fernández Carril, Tecnológico de Monterrey, Mexico
  46. Manuel Esteban Lucas Borja, Castilla La Mancha University, Spain
  47. Dr. Maria Dolores Pitarch Garrido, Department of Geography University of Valencia (Spain), Spain
  48. María José Hermida Castro, University of A Coruña, Spain
  49. Maria Sydnes, UiT Arctic University of Norway, Norway
  50. Marta Guadalupe Rivera-Ferre, University of Vic-Central University of Catalonia, Spain
  51. Masa Noguchi, The University of Melbourne, Australia
  52. Massimo Palme, Catholic University of the North, Chile
  53. Dr. Md. Zakir Hossain, ABB Inc., Canada
  54. Michael Ulrich Treiber, Cardno TEC GmbH, Schwetzingen, Germany
  55. Michela Izzo, Small Grants Programme, Dominican Republic
  56. Miguel Miranda, National Laboratory of Engineering and Geology (LNEG), Portugal
  57. Dr. Mohamed M.G. Elbarkouky, The American University in Cairo, Egypt
  58. Dr. Mohamed Osman Saeed, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS (UTP), Malaysia
  59. Dr. Murat Eyvaz, Gebze Institute of Technology, Environmental Engineering Department, Gebze/Kocaeli, Turkey
  60. Dr. Muthu Subramanian Senthilkannan, Global Sustainability Services, SGS Hong Kong Limited, Hong Kong
  61. Dr Olubunmi Aina, University of Florida, United States
  62. Dr.Ozgur DEMIRTAS, Turkish Air Force Academy, Turkey
  63. Paulo Henrique Ribeiro Borges, Federal Centre for Technological Education of Minas Gerais, Brazil
  64. Peter Olusola Adewale, McGill University, Canada
  65. Premysl Stych, Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic
  66. Mr Rajamohan Ganesan, Curtin University of Technology, Malaysia
  67. Dr Reem Hajjar, University of British Columbia, Canada
  68. Renata Valente, Second University of Naples, Italy
  69. Rene Birochi, Universidade do Sul de Santa Catarina & Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brazil
  70. Rob Roggema, Van Hall Larenstein University, Netherlands
  71. Rui Gaspar, University of Évora, Portugal
  72. Dr. Sam George, Corning Incorporated, United States
  73. Sara Busilacchi, CSIRO, Australia
  74. Sean Burns, Malatest International, United States
  75. Dr. Shailesh Kumar Singh, National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research, New Zealand
  76. Silvia Serranti, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
  77. Sónia Maria Carvalho Ribeiro, University of Evora, Portugal
  78. Steven M. Hoffman, University of St. Thomas
  79. Suryadi Fransiscus Xaverius, UNESCO-IHE, Netherlands
  80. Syahrul Nizam Kamaruzzaman, University of Malaya, Malaysia
  81. Syed S Ahmed, St. John's University, United States
  82. Thanh Hai Nguyen, Monash University, Australia
  83. Dr Tom Kuhlman, LEI Wageningen UR, Netherlands
  84. Vahid Zahraeifard, Louisiana State University, United States
  85. Valentina Ferretti, Politecnico of Torino, Italy
  86. Dr Wilma Waterlander, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Journal of Sustainable Development   ISSN 1913-9063 (Print)   ISSN 1913-9071 (Online)

Copyright © Canadian Center of Science and Education

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'ccsenet.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.