Reviewer Acknowledgements for Journal of Educational and Developmental Psychology, Vol. 9, No. 1

Journal of Educational and Developmental Psychology wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Educational and Developmental Psychology is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://www.ccsenet.org/journal/index.php/jedp/editor/recruitment and e-mail the completed application form to jedp@ccsenet.org.

Reviewers for Volume 9, Number 1

Anne Scott, Australian Catholic University, Australia

Belgin Aydin, Anadolu University, Turkey

Carlo Lai, University of Rome Sapienza, Italy

Cristy Coughlin, Safe and Civil Schools, United States of America

Debra Burnett, Kansas State University, United States of America

Dharma Jairam, Morningside College, United States of America

Echo H Wu, Murray State University, United States of America

Elizabeth Fraser Selkirk Hannah, University of Dundee, United Kingdom

Evangelia P Galanaki, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Felix Uchechukwu Udoh, St. John's University, United States of America

Hasan özder, Atatürk Teacher Traing Academy, Cyprus

Heejung Chun, Pukyong National University, Republic of Korea

Huy P. Phan, The University of New England, Australia

Kaili Chen Zhang, Excelsia College and Indiana Wesleyan University, Australia

Leanne Jane Fried, Edith Cowan University, Australia

Maria L. Reid, Florida International University, United States of America

Michael Hast, St Mary's University, United Kingdom

Nicolas Berthelot, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, Canada

Nicole Leach, Mississippi State University, United States of America

Pat Moodley, Mpumalanga Department of Education, South Africa

Pedro Armelim Almiro, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Rita Anne Hagevik, The University of North Carolina, United States of America

Sarah Hsueh-Jui Liu, Kainan University, Taiwan

Sarah Lukas, University of Education, Weingarten, Germany

Serena Petrocchi, Lugano University, Switzerland

Seungsoo Yeo, Inje University, Republic of Korea

Yagnamurthy Sreekanth, National Council of Educational Research and Training, India