## Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://www.ccsenet.org/reviewer and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

## Reviewers for Volume 7, Number 10

Aditya, Bihar Agricultural University, India

Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan

Amor Slama, Science Faculty of Bizerte, Tunisia

C. Chabanet, Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique, France

Deepak Kumar Baranwal, Bihar Agricultural University, India

Deepayan Debnath, University of Missouri-Columbia, USA

Eleonora Nistor, Banat University, Romania

Elizabeth A. Eckelkamp, University of Kentucky, USA

Esra Kurum, Yale University, USA

Fernando Goulart, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil

Giulia Bianchi, CRA-IAA, Italy

Ioannis Zabetakis, University of Athens, Greece

Ivo Vaz Oliveira, Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Campus de Santa Apolónia, Portugal

Jiannan Guo, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Khan Imran, The University of Agriculture, Pakistan

Kuldeep Srivastava, NRC on Litchi, India

Lawal Mohammad Anka, Zamfara Accelerated Cotton Development Agency, Nigeria

Mabhaudhi Tafadzwanashe, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Mehmet Esen, Fırat University, Turkey

Moaed Almeselmani, GCSAR, Syrian Arab Republic

P. Wang, China Agricultural University, China

Paulo Gustavo Martins, Federal University of Jequitinhonha and Mucuri Valleys, Brazil

Phokele Maponya, Agricultural Research Council - VOPI, South Africa

Rajesh Chintala, South Dakota State University, USA

Roberto Julio Ceruti, Universidad Nacional del Litoral, Argentina

Rodomiro Ortiz, Universidade de Brasilia, Brazil

Sara A. Whiting, Southern Illinois University, USA

Seyed Saeid Hojjat, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran

Slawomir Borek, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

T. D. Meehan, University of Wisconsin, USA

Tugay Ayasan, East Mediterranean Agricultural Research Institute, Turkey Vijay Kumar, National Research Centre on Equines, India Willian Rodrigues Macedo, IAP Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil