Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://www.ccsenet.org/reviewer and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 7, Number 7

A. K. M. Aminul Islam, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Abantika Mondal, Kalyani University, India

Anna Iwacewicz-Orłowska, University of Finance and Management in Bialystok, Poland

Arun Kumar Shukla, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, India

C. C. Onyeonagu, University of Nigeria, Nigeria

C. Nasopoulou, University of the Aegean, Greece

Deepayan Debnath, University of Missouri-Columbia, USA

Devendra K. Payasi, Jawaharlal Nehru Agricultural University, India

Eligy J. Mussa Shirima, Directorate of Research, Training & Extension, Tanzania

George Doupis, Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece

Graham Lyons, University of Adelaide, Australia

Isabella Bordon, UNESP-CLP, Brazil

Jiannan Guo, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Karel Petrzik, Institute of Plant Molecular Biology, Czech Republic

Lawal Mohammad Anka, Zamfara Accelerated Cotton Development Agency, Nigeria

María Serrano, Miguel Hernández University, Spain

Md. Mizanur Rahman, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Natthanej Luplertlop, Mahidol University, Thailand

Nusrat Ali, Umea Plant Science Center, Sweden

Paulo Gustavo Martins, Federal University of Jequitinhonha and Mucuri Valleys, Brazil

Phokele Maponya, Agricultural Research Council - VOPI, South Africa

Qin Yang, North Carolina State University, USA

Rajesh Chintala, South Dakota State University, USA

Ricardo Malheiro, University of Porto, Portugal

Rosa Francaviglia, Consiglio per la Ricerca e la sperimentazione in Agricoltura, Italy

Thangavelu Muthukumar, Bharathiar University, India

Willian Rodrigues Macedo, IAP Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil

Xinhua Xiao, North Carolina State University, USA

Yijian He, NC State University, USA