Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://recruitment.ccsenet.org and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 10, Number 2

A. Hemantaranjan, Banaras Hindu University, India

Ahmed I. S. Ahmed, Desert Research Center, Egypt

Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan

Amor Slama, Science Faculty of Bizerte, Tunisia

Ananias Francisco Dias Júnior, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Chee Kong Yap, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Chunlin Yang, Ohio State University, USA

Debalin Sarangi, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Domingo J. Iglesias, Valencian Institute for Agronomical Research, Spain

Elizabeth Eckelkamp, University of Kentucky, USA

Fernando Goulart, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil

Iuliana Vintila, Dunarea de Jos University, Romania

Jian Liu, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden

Jose Manuel Brotons Martinez, Miguel Hernandez University, Spain

Kuldeep Srivastava, NRC on Litchi, India

Líria Queiroz Luz Hirano, University Center of Triângulo, Brazil

Madhusudhana Reddy Janga, Texas A&M University, USA

Mara Rubia Rocha, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil

Marcelo Zolin Lorenzoni, State University of Maringá, Brazil

María Serrano, Miguel Hernández University, Spain

Maxwel Coura Oliveira, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Neha Rana, Monsanto Company, USA

O. Adewale Osipitan, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Peter Okoth Mbogo, Maseno University, Kenya

Raghuveer Sripathi, Advanta US, Inc., USA

Rammyani Bagchi, University of California San Diego, USA

Sandrayee Brahma, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Shanu Markand, Emory University, India

Silva Grobelnik Mlakar, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Songjun Zeng, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Suprasanna Penna, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, India
Tafadzwanashe Mabhaudhi, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Yuhe Liu, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Zahoor Ahmad Ganie, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA