Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://recruitment.ccsenet.org and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 9, Number 11

Abdelnaser A. Elzaawely, Tanta University, Egypt

Abdul Hakeem, Texas A&M AgriLife, USA

Alfredo Jiménez-Pérez, Centro de Desarrollo de Productos Bióticos, Mexico

Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan

Arthur T. O. Melo, University of New Hampshire, USA

Beatriz Sevilla-Moran, National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology, Spain

Chunlin Yang, Ohio State University, USA

David González Solís, El Colegio de la Frontera Sur (ECOSUR), Mexico

Debalin Sarangi, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Dinesh Panday, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Durgesh Kumar Tripathi, Banaras Hindu University, India

Francesco Vizzarri, University of Molise, Italy

George Doupis, Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece

Kuldeep Srivastava, ICAR, India

Laureane Almeida dos Anjos Soares, Federal University of Campina Grande, Brazil

Luiz César Ribas, Universidade Estadual Paulista, Brazil

Manfred Sager, Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety, Austria

Marcos Siqueira, Universidade Sagrado Coração Bauru, Brazil

Mohammad Salehin, University of California San Diego, USA

Muhammad Arshad Ullah Rehman, National Agricultural Research Centre, Pakistan

Neha Rana, Monsanto Company, USA

O. Adewale Osipitan, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Parminder Chahal, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Rama Chandra Prasad Pillutla, International Institute of Information Technology, India

Ranjan Paul, ICAR, India

Richard N. Onwonga, University of Nairobi, Kenya

Sandeep Kumar, ICAR, India

Slawomir Borek, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Talita Szlapak Franco, Federal University of Parana, Brazil

Vinícius Politi Duarte, University Federal of Lavras, Brazil

Xianlei Ma, Nanjing Agricultural University, China

Zahoor Ahmad Ganie, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA