Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://recruitment.ccsenet.org and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 9, Number 12

Abdelnaser A. Elzaawely, Tanta University, Egypt
Abhinaya Subedi, Colorado State University, USA
Akhouri Hemantaranjan, Banaras Hindu University, India
Amandeep Kaur Dhaliwal, Geneshifters, LLC, USA
Amor Slama, Science Faculty of Bizerte, Tunisia
Beatriz Sevilla-Moran, National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology, Spain
Byju Govindan, Washington State University, USA
Caroline Valverde dos Santos, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Chunlin Yang, Ohio State University, USA
Domingo J. Iglesias, Valencian Institute for Agronomical Research, Spain
Eleonora Nistor, Banat University, Romania
Gemma Reig Córdoba, IRTA-Experimental Station of Lleida, Spain
George Doupis, Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece
Hema Prasad Narra, University of Texas Medical Branch, USA
Iuliana Vintila, Dunarea de Jos University, Romania
John Carragher, The University of Adelaide, Australia
Jose Manuel Brotons Martinez, Miguel Hernandez University, Spain
Kuldeep Srivastava, NRC on Litchi, India
Marcelo Zolin Lorenzoni, State University of Maringá, Brazil
María Serrano, Miguel Hernández University, Spain
Mario Gutierrez, B&W Quality Growers, USA
Mehmood Ali Noor, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China
Melekber Sulusoglu Durul, Kocaeli University, Turkey
Mohammad Salehin, University of California San Diego, USA
Murli Manohar, Cornell University, USA
O. Adewale Osipitan, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
Qin Yang, North Carolina State University, USA
Richard N. Onwonga, University of Nairobi, Kenya
Roberto Julio Ceruti, Universidad Nacional del Litoral, Argentina
Slawomir Borek, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Tugay Ayasan, East Mediterranean Agricultural Research Institute, Turkey Tunde Akim Omokanye, Agricultural Research and Extension Council of Alberta, Canada Vipan Kumar, Kansas State University, USA Willian Rodrigues Macedo, UFV Campus Rio Paranaíba, Brazil Wuyi Liu, Fuyang Normal University, China

362