Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://recruitment.ccsenet.org and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 9, Number 5

Ami Lokhandwala, University of Mississippi, USA Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan Ananias Francisco Dias Júnior, ESALQ-USP, Brazil Asfaw Adugna, Melkassa Agricultural Research Center, Ethiopia César A. Rosales Nieto, Instituto Nacional de Investigaciones Forestales, Agricolas y Pecuarias, Mexico Claude Bakoume, Sime Darby Africa Research & Development Centre, Liberia Debalin Sarangi, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA George Doupis, Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece Giulia Bianchi, CREA-IAA, Italy Graciele Araújo de Oliveira Caetano, Universidade Federal dos Vales do Jequitinhonha e Mucuri, Brazil Graham Henry Lyons, University of Adelaide, Australia Heloisa Maria Falcão Mendes, Universidade Federal dos Vales do Jequitinhonha e Mucuri, Brazil Hoang Van Long, Da Nang Institute for Socio-Economic Development, Viet Nam Ioannis Zabetakis, University of Limerick, Ireland Jiannan Guo, University of Pennsylvania, USA Paolo Prosperi, University of Pisa, Italy Pradip Saud, New Mexico State University, USA Rene Murrieta-Galindo, El Colegio de Veracruz (COLVER), Mexico Rodríguez-Vicente Verónica, Galician Sectorial Forestry Association (ASEFOGA), Spain Surendra Kumar Rai, Jawaharlal Nehru Agricultural University, India Tiago Goulart Petrolli, West Santa Catarina State University, Brazil Tugay Ayasan, East Mediterranean Agricultural Research Institute, Turkey Yanbin Hao, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Yicheng Gong, Beijing University of Technology, China