Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal is greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://www.ccsenet.org/reviewer and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 6, Number 9

Abantika Mondal, Kalyani University, India

Ali Beker, Oklahoma State University, USA

Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan

Anna Iwacewicz-Orłowska, University of Finance and Management in Białystok, Poland

B. Mandleni, University of South Africa, South Africa

C. Paredes, Centro de Edafología y Biología Aplicada del Segura, Spain

Carl Niedziela, Elon University, USA

Christiane Schwarz, BOKU - University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Austrian

Elliot Zwane, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Fang Fang, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China

Ghislain Tepa-Yotto, International Institute of Tropical Agriculture (IITA-Benin), Norway

Gunilla Wieslander, Uppsala University, Sweden

Harry H. Schomberg, USDA-ARS, USA

Idris Nasiru Medugu, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Iuliana Vintila, Dunarea de Jos University, Romania

Ivo Oliveira, Minho University, Portugal

Jiannan Guo, University of Iowa, USA

Katja Heubach, The Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research (UFZ), Germany

Kuldeep Srivastava, International Institute of Tropical Agriculture, Norway

Maria L. Pappas, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece

Marijana Pešaković, Fruit Research Institute, Republic of Serbia

Marouane Baslam, University of Navarra, Spain

Martina Angela Caretta, Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden

Massimo Fagnano, University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Mayank Malik, Clemson University, USA

Md. Mokter Hossain, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Melekber Sulusoglu, Kocaeli University Arslanbey Vocational School, Turkey

Mohamed El-Esawi, University of Warwick, England, UK

Neeraj Kumar, Washington State University, USA

Nicholas E. Korres, University College Cork, UK

Rajesh Chintala, South Dakota State University, USA

Seher Yildiz Madakbas, Ahi Evran Üniversitesi, Turkey

Songjun Zeng, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Spyridon Petropoulos, University of Thessaly, Greece

V. Rajendran, Vanavarayar Institute of Agriculture, TNAU, India

Verónica-Vicente Rodríguez, Galician Sectorial Forestry Association, Spain

Willian Rodrigues Macedo, Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil

Yoana Newman, University of Florida, USA