Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://jas.ccsenet.org/editor/recruitment and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 11, Number 18

Alexandre Alves de Carvalho, Federal University of Lavras, Brazil

Ali Jaddo Al-Sharafat, Jerash University, Jordan

Álvaro Henrique Cândido de Souza, State University of Maringá, Brazil

Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan

Anastase Harelimana, University of Rwanda, Rwanda

André Felipe Moreira Silva, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Angélica Massarolli, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Brazil

Beatriz Sevilla-Moran, National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology, Spain

Cleudson Jóse Michelon, Farroupilha Federal Institute, Brazil

Danielle Fabíola Pereira da Silva, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil

Darwin Pangaribuan, Lampung University, Indonesia

Eduardo Anibele Streck, Farroupilha Federal Institute, Brazil

Elemar Voll, Embrapa Soja, Brazil

Esther Shekinah Durairaj, Michael Fields Agricultural Institute, United States of America

Galdino Paula Filho, Federal University of Amapá, Brazil

Gershom Mwalupaso, Nanjing Agricultural University, China

Glayciane Costa Gois, Federal University of San Francisco Valley, Brazil

Harbans L Bhardwaj, Virginia State University, United States of America

Jinlong Han, North Carolina State University, United States of America

Jose Manuel Brotons Martinez, Miguel Hernandez University, Spain

José Sanchez Choy, Universidad Nacional Intercultural de la Amazonía, Peru

Juliana Domingues Lima, Universidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho", Brazil

Kuldeep Srivastava, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, India

Lenita Agostinetto, University of the Planalto Catarinense, Brazil

Maria Itria Ibba, Washington State University, United States of America

Noufou Coulibaly, Institute National Polytechnique Houphouët Boigny, Côte d'Ivoire

Priya Rajarapu, North Carolina State University, United States of America

Rosineide da Silva Lopes, Agronomic Institute of Pernambuco, Brazil

Satya S. Narina, Virginia State University, United States of America

Slawomir Borek, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Tâmara Prado de Morais, Federal University of Uberlândia, Brazil

Tayd Dayvison Custódio Peixoto, Federal Rural University of Semi-Arido, Brazil

Vitor L. Nascimento, Universidade Federal do Tocantins, Brazil

Viviane Trevisan, Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina, Brazil

Xiangmei Li, Montana State University, United States of America

Yuting Chen, North Carolina State University, United States of America

Zakaria Fouad Fawzy Hassan, National Research Centre, Egypt