Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://jas.ccsenet.org/editor/recruitment and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 11, Number 14

Alberto Cargnelutti Filho, Federal University of Santa Maria, Brazil Amandeep Kaur Dhaliwal, Geneshifters, United States of America Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan Ana Paula Pinheiro, Federal University of Espírito Santo, Brazil Charles L. Webber, US Department of Agriculture, United States of America Chunlin Yang, Ohio State University, United States of America Cristian Marcelo Villegas Lobos, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil Danielle Fabíola Pereira da Silva, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil Darwin Pangaribuan, Lampung University, Indonesia Denis Ebodaghe, US Department of Agriculture, United States of America Edney Vitoria, Federal University of Espirito Santo, Brazil Erica de Oliveira Araujo, Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology, Brazil Estefania Ramirez Delgado, Universidad Autónoma de Aguascalientes, México Fábio Gelape Faleiro, Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária, Brazil Flávio Antônio Zagotta Vital, University Federal of Lavras, Brazil Francisco de Oliveira Mesquita, Universidade Federal do Cariri, Brazil Gershom Mwalupaso, Nanjing Agricultural University, China Ignacio J. Diaz-Maroto, University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain Indyra Carvalho, Federal University of Pelotas, Brazil Ismael Montero Fernandez, Federal University of Roraima, Brazil John Vourdoubas, Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Engineering, Greece José Weverton Almeida Bezerra, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil Kometa Shende, The University of Bamenda, Cameroon Kuldeep Srivastava, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, India Luis Antonio Beltrán Alemán, Federal University of Roraima, Brazil Luís Oscar Silva Martins, Federal University of Recôncavo of Bahia, Brazil Roberto Pequeno Sousa, Federal Rural Semi-Arid University, Brazil Satya S. Narina, Virginia State University, United States of America Sérgio José da Costa, Instituto Federal do Tocantins, Brazil Slawomir Borek, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Vitor L. Nascimento, Universidade Federal do Tocantins, Brazil Wellingthon da Silva Guimarães Júnnyor, Agronomic Institute of Campinas, Brazil Zhiqiang Cai, University of Pennsylvania, United States of America