Reviewer Acknowledgements

International Business Research wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

International Business Research is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please contact us for the application form at: ibr@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 14, Number 7

Al-Amin Md., Noakhali Science and Technology University, Bangladesh Anca Gabriela Turtureanu, "DANUBIUS" University Galati, Romania Anna Maria Calce, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy Anna Paola Micheli, Univrtsity of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy Anuradha Iddagoda, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka Ashford C Chea, Benedict College, USA Aurelija Burinskiene, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania Barbara Iannone, University of Chieti-Pescara G.d'Annunzio Italy, Italy Bruno Ferreira Frascaroli, Federal University of Paraiba, Brazil Cheng Jing, eBay, Inc. / University of Rochester, USA Chuan Huat Ong, SEGi University Kota Damansara, Malaysia Cristian Marian Barbu, "ARTIFEX" University, Romania Dionito F. Mangao, Cavite State University - Naic Campus, Philippines Elisa Bocchialini, University of Parma, Italy George Hove, Management College of Southern Africa (Mancosa), South Africa Hadeel Yaseen, The University of Jordan, Jordan Haldun Şecaattin Çetinarslan, Turkish Naval Forces Command, Turkey Hanna Trojanowska, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland Hejun Zhuang, Brandon University, Canada Ivano De Turi, LUM Jean Monnet University, Italy Janusz Wielki, Opole University of Technology, Poland L. Leo Franklin, Bharathidasn University, India Ladislav Mura, University of Ss. Cyril and Methodius in Trnava, Slovakia Majdi Arrif, Al-Wataniya Private University, Syria Mariella Pinna, University of Sassari, Italy Miroslav Iordanov Mateev, American University, Dubai, UAE Mortaza OJAGHLOU, İstanbul Aydin University, Turkey Oluyomi Abayomi Osobajo, Coventry University, UK Pascal Stiefenhofer, University of Exeter, UK Rafiuddin Ahmed, James Cook University, Australia Sara Saggese, University of Naples Federico II, Italy Shrijan Gyanwali, Pokhara University, Nepal Slavoljub M. Vujović, Economic Institute, Belgrade, Serbia

Wanmo Koo, Western Illinois University, USA

Yasmin Tahira, Al Ain University of Science and Technology, Al Ain, UAE