Editorial Team


  1. Dr William Cho, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Hong Kong

Associate Editors

  1. Professor Carla Jean Gallagher, Penn State University College of Medicine, United States
  2. Dr Efty Stavrou, UNSW, Australia
  3. Professor Jack Kutti, Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Sweden
  4. Professor Mark G Trombetta, Temple University School of Medicine, United States
  5. Dr Nic E. Savaskan, Department of Neurosurgery, University of Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany
  6. Dr Wei Liu, National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health, United States

Editorial Assistant

  1. Lexie Grey, Canadian Center of Science and Education, Canada

Editorial Board Members

  1. Professor A. Postigo, University of Barcelona, Spain; University of Louisville, United States
  2. Professor Anand Kumar, Banaras Hindu University, India
  3. Professor Arpad Kovacs, University of Kaposvar, University of Pecs, Hungary
  4. Dr Arun Satelli, MD Anderson Cancer Center, United States
  5. Prof. Augusta Silveira, Fernando Pessoa University, Portugal
  6. Professor Behjatolah Monzavi-Karbassi, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, United States
  7. Professor Betty J Smoot, University of California San Francisco, United States
  8. Dr Biswajit dubashi, Jawaharlal Institute of Post Graduate and Medical Research, India
  9. Dr Brion William Murray, Pfizer Oncology, United States
  10. Dr Caroline Elizabeth Bulsara, 1. The University of Western Australia 2. The Brightwater Care Group, Australia
  11. Charitha Galva, Illinois State University, United States
  12. Dr Christian RA Regenbrecht, Charité University Hospital Berlin, Germany
  13. Professor Daniel Alfred Weber, Tianjin University, PRC; Charles Sturt University, Australia
  14. Dr Deepak Mittal, Queensland Institute of Medical Research, Australia
  15. Dr Duc Phuc Do, Chicago State University, United States
  16. Dr Emina Malisic, Institute for oncology and radiology of Serbia, Serbia and Montenegro
  17. Dr Evangelos Falidas, General Hospital of Florina, Greece
  18. Dr Felix Rückert, University Hospital Dresden, Germany
  19. Dr Filipe Ivan Daniel, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
  20. Dr Ganesh Varma Pusapati, Stanford University School of Medicine
  21. Dr. Hao Xie, Yale-New Haven Hospital Yale University School of Medicine, United States
  23. Dr Hongjian Jin, Northwestern University Feinberg, United States
  24. Dr Icro Meattini, Florence University Hospital, Italy
  25. Jingchun Liu, Yale University, United States
  26. Dr Jone Stanley, Texas A&M University, United States
  27. Dr José María Zubeldia, Gestión Sanitaria de Canarias – Gobierno de Canarias, Spain
  28. Assistant Professor Julita Kulbacka, Wroclaw Medical University, Poland
  29. Dr Kamalakkannan Srinivasan, Vanderbilt University, United States
  30. Professor Ki-Hyuk Shin, University of California, United States
  31. Dr Lauren P Blair, Yale University School of Medicine, United States
  32. Martin Illemann, The Finsen Laboratory Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen, Denmark
  33. Dr M. Saeid Jami, St John's University (New York) University of Nebraska Medical Center (Omaha), United States
  34. Professor Marcia Antoniazi Michelin, University Federal do Triangulo Mineiro, Brazil
  35. Dr Melissa Oliveira Cunha, Northampton General Hospital and University of Manchester, United Kingdom
  36. Mona Mostafa Mohamed, Mona Mostafa Mohamed, Ph.D. Professor and Head of Cancer Biology Research Laboratory (Sabbatical) Faculty of Science Cairo University Giza, 12613, Egypt, Canada
  37. Dr Myutan Kulendran, Dept of Surgery and Cancer, Imperial college London, United Kingdom
  38. Dr Nektarios Barabutis, Georgia Health Sciences University, United States
  39. Dr Paola Tonino, Central University of Venezuela, Venezuela
  40. Professor Parvin mehdipour, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  41. Dr. Rajendra Gharbaran, Biological Sciences Department State University of New York College at Old Westbury., United States
  42. Dr. Ramavati Pal, St. John's University, United States
  43. Dr Rodrigo Lopes da Silva, Hospital Santo António dos Capuchos, Portugal
  44. Dr Sanath Kumar, Henry Ford Health System, United States
  45. Sandeep Pawar, University of Chicago, United States
  46. Sha Zhu, UMass Medical School, United States
  47. Shaillay Dogra, Vishuo Biomedical Pte Ltd, Singapore
  48. Dr Sreedhar R Venkannagari, Johns Hopkins University, United States
  49. Dr Sunil Dacha, Emory University, United States
  50. Suresh Rana, ProCure Proton Therapy Center, United States
  51. Professor Teresa Sequeira, Fernando Pessoa University, Portugal
  52. Dr. Tingting Sun, Baylor College of Medicine, United States
  53. Dr Xuyu Yang, Center for Cancer Research, National Institute of Health, United States
  54. Dr Yao Dai, University of Florida, United States
  55. Professor Youssef A Al-Tonbary, Mansoura University, Egypt

Cancer and Clinical Oncology ISSN 1927-4858(Print) ISSN 1927-4866(Online)

Copyright © Canadian Center of Science and Education

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'ccsenet.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.